Hall of Distinction

Inductees 2016

From left to right: Ian Anderson, George Wall, Dr Harold Wilson, Catherine Sidorenko, Robert Burns, Gary Sims, Marie-France Juneau and Geoffrey Kelley

Ian Anderson
Claudia Brassard
Robert Burns
Marie-France Juneau
Geoffrey Kelley
Glen R. Murray
Catherine Sidorenko
Gary Sims
George Wall
Dr Harold Wilson

back Skip to content