Tryouts 2017

Swimming – Contact Dylan Carson Dylan.carson14@alumni.loyola.ca And Nicholas Salama-Siroishka n.salama.siroishka@gmail.com
Sept 8 6h30 in the pool

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com
Sep. 6 20h30 C-0137 – meet outside the locker room at yellow counter.
Sep. 6 21h00 Casgrain Pool – Don’t forget your swimsuits.

Men’s volleyball – Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com

Men’s Soccer – Contact Carlos Carvalho carlos.carvalho@johnabbott.qc.ca

Women’s Soccer – Contact Simon Willeme simon.willeme@johnabbott.qc.ca

Lacrosse – Contact Dave Pare d.pare@hotmail.com

Men’s Basketball – Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com

Women’s Basketball D2 – Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com

Men’s Rugby – Contact: Thomas Suchorski thomas.suchorski@outlook.com

Cross Country – Contact Michael Foy michael.foy@johnabbott.qc.ca

Flag Football – Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com

Men’s Soccer D2 – Contact

Women’s volleyball – Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com

Women’s Rugby – Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com

Golf – Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca

Baseball – Contact GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca

Cheerleading – Bianca Szczepko biancaszczepko@hotmail.com