Tryouts 2016

Men’s Soccer – Contact Carlos Carvalho carlos.carvalho@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 12 17h00 – 18h30 MemorialField
Aug. 13 10h00 – 12h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 13 18h00 – 19h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 14 13h00 – 14h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 16 17h30 – 19h00 Upper Field
Aug. 17 18h00 – 19h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 18 17h30 – 19h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 19 17h00 – 18h30 Upper Field
Aug. 20 10h30 – 12h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 20 16h30 – 18h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 21 11h30 – 14h00 Memorial Field

Women’s Soccer – Contact Valmie Ouellet valmie.ouellet@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 12 17h00 – 18h30 Upper Field
Aug. 13 8h30 – 10h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 13 16h30 – 18h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 14 11h30 – 13h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 16 16h30 – 18h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 17 16h30 – 18h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 18 16h30 – 18h00 Upper Field
Aug. 19 17h00 – 18h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 20 9h00 – 10h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 20 15h00 – 16h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 21 14h00 – 16h30 Memorial Field

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com
Aug. 16 19:30 – 21:00 Mac Arena
Aug. 17 19:30 – 21:00 Mac Arena
Aug. 18 19:30 – 21:00 Mac Arena
$50 fee for walk-on tryouts.

ATTENTION: The women’s hockey program will be looking for a goalie for the upcoming season. If interested, show up for tryouts and/or contact the Head Coach

Football – Early August Memorial Field Contact: JACfootball@johnabbott.qc.ca

Lacrosse – Contact Dave Pare dave.pare@hotmail.com
Aug. 22 17h30 – 19h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 24 17h30 – 19h00 Memorial Field

Baseball – Contact GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 20 12h00 Springate Park (PCHS Field) Pierrefonds
Aug. 24 19h00 Springate Park (PCHS Field) Pierrefonds
Aug. 27 12h00 Springate Park (PCHS Field) Pierrefonds

Women’s Basketball – Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com
Aug. 22 18h10 Casgrain gym
Aug. 23 16h30 Casgrain gym
Aug. 24 18h10 Casgrain gym
Aug. 25 16h30 Casgrain gym
Aug. 26 18h10 Casgrain gym

Men’s Basketball – Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com
Aug. 29 16h30 Casgrain gym
Aug. 30 18h10 Casgrain gym
Aug. 31 16h30 Casgrain gym
Sep. 1 18h10 Casgrain gym
Sep. 2 18h10 Casgrain gym

Women’s Rugby – Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com
Aug. 22 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 23 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 24 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 29 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 30 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 31 17h30 Upper field

Men’s Rugby – Contact: Thomas Suchorski thomas.suchorski@outlook.com
Aug. 22 17h45 C-0137
Aug. 23 17h45 Upper field
Aug. 24 17h45 Upper field
Aug. 25 17h45 Upper field

Women’s volleyball – Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com
Aug. 22 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 24 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 26 16h30 Casgrain Gym 3

Men’s volleyball – Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 23 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 25 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 26 16h30 Casgrain Gym 3

Flag Football – Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com
Aug. 17 17h30 Upper Field
Aug. 22 17h30-19h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 24 17h30-19h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 25 7h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 26 17h30 Upper Field

Cross Country – Contact Michael Foy michael.foy@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 26 17h30 C-0137

Golf – Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca
Tryouts to be held by appointment from Aug. 22 to Aug. 29 at Windmill Heights Golf Club

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com
Sep. 9 20h30 Casgrain Pool – meet outside the locker room at yellow counter.

Cheerleading – Contact Colleen John c.john@defix-out.com
Sep. 7 17h30 Casgrain Dance Studio C-0123

Swimming – Contact David Emory david.emory@johnabbott.qc.ca
Sep. 8 6h30 Casgrain Pool
Sep. 9 15h30 Casgrain Pool