Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Wednesday January 11 ONLINE registration opens at 09:00
Monday January 16 WALK-IN registration begins at 15:00
Monday January 23 Classes begin
Tuesday February 14 16-3 Final grade review deadline
Tuesday February 14 16-3 Grade change deadline
Friday February 17 CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
Monday March 6 to Friday March 10 Study break (No classes)
Friday April 14 Good Friday (College closed)
Monday April 17 Easter Monday (College closed)
Monday May 15 Credit classes end
Wednesday May 17 Ministerial examination of college English
Monday May 29 Grade deadline 17-1